season 7

Man vs Wild Season 7 Quick Review

by irtiza104 on December 24, 2011

The very popular outdoor survival program, Man vs Wild with Bear Grylls has successfully completed its 7th season. The season had started on July 18, 2011 and the season finale was on November 29, 2011. This season of Man vs Wild had 5 episodes. The episode list of Man vs Wild Season 7 is provided below:

  • Episode 1: South Island, New Zealand
  • Episode 2: Iceland
  • Episode 3: Southern Utah
  • Episode 4: New Zealand
  • Episode 5: Working the Wild

In the last episode of this Man vs Wild Season, Bear Grylls actually shows the effort and the hardship of the crew and the cameramen he works with. So this is actually a “Making of Man vs Wild” episode and it amazed me a lot. Often we just see Bear doing a lot of hard things, but we forget about the cameramen following him…

List of Man vs Wild Survival Tools!